x

Unite regions

As part of your Unite membership, you get access to the very best legal advice and representation at a local and national level.

Workplace reps, convenors, district and regional officials provide members with support at a regional level. We also have a network of solicitors based right across the UK so you and your family can get expert legal support wherever you are.

Find out about Unite in your region or county and the latest news below.

Regional contact information

As a Unite member, you will receive the best service and legal representation at both local and national level. We have staff located in a network of regional offices across the UK. If you have an employment law query, contact your Unite regional office directly on the number below and ask to speak to the officer responsible for your sector or workplace:

Scotland

John Smith House,
145/165 West Regent Street,
Glasgow
G2 4RZ
0141 404 5424

Regional Legal Officer:
Mark Lyon
(Mark.Lyon@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Lynn Maley
(lynn.maley@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Scotland

Please click here for the full list of local Unite offices in Scotland’

North West

Jack Jones House,
2 Churchill Way,
Liverpool
L3 8EF
0151 203 1907

Regional Legal Officer: 
Michael Tighe
(michael.tighe@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Ruth Tinley 
(ruth.tinley@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the North West


North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

55 Call Lane,
Leeds
LS1 7BW
0113 236 4830

Regional Legal Officer:
Martin Wright
(martin.wright@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

West Midlands

Transport House,
9-17 Victoria Street,
West Bromwich
B70 8HX
0121 553 6051

Regional Legal Officer:
Stefan Blasczyk
(stefan.blasczyk@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator: 
Jennifer Clews
(jennifer.clews@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the West Midlands


East Midlands

Unit 2, Pride Point Drive,
Pride Park,
Derby
DE24 8BX
0133 254 8400

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Alice Grice
(alice.grice@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal Officer: 

Susan Harris 

(susan.harris@unitetheunion.org

Click here for the latest news from the East Midlands

London and Eastern

33-37 Moreland Street,
Islington,
London
EC1V 8BB
0208 800 4281

Regional Legal Officer: 
Adam Lambert
(adam.lambert@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator: 
Liam Kelly
(liam.kelly@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from London and Eastern


South West

Tony Benn House,
Victoria Street,
Bristol
BS1 6AY
0117 923 0555

Regional Legal Officer:
Stuart Davies
(stuart.davies@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Rebecca Whitwood
(rebecca.whitwood@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the South West

South East

South East Regional Centre,
Chalvey Road East,
Slough
SL1 2LS
0175 331 3820

Regional Legal Manager:
Shelley Phillips 
(shelley.phillips@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator: 
Natalie Ash
(natalie.ash@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the South East


Wales

1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff
CF11 9SD
0292 039 4521

Regional Legal Officer:
John Toner
(john.toner@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Amanda Thornton
(amanda.thornton@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Wales


Belfast

26-34 Antrim Road,
Belfast
BT15 2AA
0289 023 2381
(04890 when calling from the ROI)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Patricia Burns
(patricia.burns@unitetheunion.org)

Dublin

55-56 Middle Abbey Street,
Dublin 1
01 873 4577

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Patricia Burns
(patricia.burns@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Ireland