x

Unite regions

As part of your Unite membership, you get access to the very best legal advice and representation at a local and national level.

Workplace reps, convenors, district and regional officials provide members with support at a regional level. We also have a network of solicitors based right across the UK so you and your family can get expert legal support wherever you are.

Find out about Unite in your region or county and the latest news below.

Regional contact information

As a Unite member, you will receive the best service and legal representation at both local and national level. We have staff located in a network of regional offices across the UK. If you have an employment law query, contact your Unite regional office directly on the number below and ask to speak to the officer responsible for your sector or workplace:

Scotland

John Smith House,
145/165 West Regent Street,
Glasgow
G2 4RZ
01414 045 424

Regional Legal Officer:
Tam Connarty
(tam.connarty@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Mary McLaughlan
(mary.mclaughlan@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Scotland

North West

Jack Jones House,
2 Churchill Way,
Liverpool
L3 8EF
01512 031 907

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Gale Stevenson
(gale.stevenson@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the North West


North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

55 Call Lane,
Leeds
LS1 7BW
01132 364 830

Regional Legal Officer:
Martin Wright
(martin.wright@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Lesley Yule
(lesley.yule@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

West Midlands

Transport House,
9-17 Victoria Street,
West Bromwich
B70 8HX
01215 536 051

Regional Legal Officer:
Stefan Blasczyk
(stefan.blasczyk@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator: 
Ruth Tinley 
(ruth.tinley@unitetheunion.org

Click here for the latest news from the West Midlands


East Midlands

Unit 2, Pride Point Drive,
Pride Park,
Derby
DE24 8BX
01332 548 400

Regional Legal Officer:
Kevin Hepworth
(kevin.hepworth@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Nikki MacDonald
(nikki.macdonald@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the East Midlands

London and Eastern

33-37 Moreland Street,
Islington,
London
EC1V 8BB
02088 004 281

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator: 

Liam Kelly
(liam.kelly@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from London and Eastern


South West

Tony Benn House,
Victoria Street,
Bristol
BS1 6AY
01179 230 555

Regional Legal Officer:
Stuart Davies
(stuart.davies@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Kathryne Albanese
(kathryne.albanese@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the South West

South East

South East Regional Centre,
Chalvey Road East,
Slough
SL1 2LS
01753 313 820

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Shelley Payne
(shelley.payne@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from the South East


Wales

1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff
CF11 9SD
02920 394 521

Regional Legal Officer:
John Toner
(john.toner@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Amanda Thornton
(amanda.thornton@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Wales


Belfast

26-34 Antrim Road,
Belfast
BT15 2AA
02890 020 418
(04890 when calling from the ROI)

Regional Legal Officer:
Maurice Cunningham
(maurice.cunningham@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Patricia Burns
(patricia.burns@unitetheunion.org)

Dublin

55-56 Middle Abbey Street,
Dublin 1
01 873 4577

Regional Legal Officer:
Maurice Cunningham
(maurice.cunningham@unitetheunion.org)

Regional Legal & Affiliated Services Coordinator:
Patricia Burns
(patricia.burns@unitetheunion.org)

Click here for the latest news from Ireland